TAKUMI RAMEN

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 354 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Takumi Ramen. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

24 nov 2022 om 21:13 Badly packed, one of the two soup base had leaked and there was barely anything left.
8 nov 2022 om 0:29 25 minuten na gevraagde tijd bezorgd. Porties lijken wel gehalveerd te zijn vergeleken met een paar maanden geleden. Het geld niet waard op het moment.
28 okt 2022 om 20:00 Food wasn't great honestly, terrible, disappointing and smaller quantities than expected.
25 okt 2022 om 20:49 Prijs/kwaliteit niet in verhouding.
13 okt 2022 om 21:00 Food wasn't great honestly, not terrible but disappointing and smaller quantities than expected.
2 okt 2022 om 19:49 Je krijgt hier weinig bouillon bij. Vorig keer bij Takumi Rotterdam ook al. Ik heb maar weer kippenbouillon erbij gemaakt om mee aan te lengen. Bezorging duurde 1 uur en 15 min
29 sep 2022 om 20:03 Food is super good but I am very disappointed as the restaurant is charging extra on Thuisbezorgd menu than in their take away menu. Meaning that the customer is paying the commission for being on the platform. I really hope this does not keep going.
21 sep 2022 om 10:18 I ordered extra 5 wantans with my ramen, but they were not delivered. The food definitely was not the same as in the cafe itself. The little plastic tub for sauce had only a droplet of soy sauce in it. Very dissapointed.